Close Menu

IT For You

IIT Support Desk

Wireless Support

Student Email

8/7 - 9/3  Systems Freeze -- Start of Term:  No change to any systems
9/2 - 9/16  Systems Freeze -- International Center:  No change to any systems affecting international students
Friday, September 8, 2017 through Saturday, September 9, 2017
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Friday, September 22, 2017 through Saturday, September 23, 2017
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 through Saturday, October 14, 2017
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Friday, October 27, 2017 through Saturday, October 28, 2017
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
11/3 - 11/10   Systems Freeze -- Registration:  No change to any systems affecting student registration
11/6 - 12/1   Systems Freeze -- Open Enrollment:  No change to any systems affecting employee records or financial systems
Friday, November 10, 2017 through Saturday, November 11, 2017
Quarterly Linux Sysyetm Patching
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Friday, November 24, 2017 through Saturday, November 25, 2017
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
12/4 - 12/14   Systems Freeze -- Finals Week:  No change to any systems affecting students or faculty
Friday, December 8, 2017 through Saturday, December 9, 2017
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Friday, December 29, 2017 through Saturday, December 30, 2017
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 through Saturday, January 13, 2018
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Friday, January 26, 2018 through Saturday, January 27, 2018
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
2/2/2018 - 2/19/2018   Systems Freeze -- Start of Term:  No change to any systems affecting students or faculty
Friday, February 9, 2018 through Saturday, February 10, 2018
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Friday, March 2, 2018 through Saturday, March 3, 2018
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 through Saturday, March 10, 2018
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Friday, March 23, 2018 through Saturday, March 24, 2018
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
3/30/2018 - 4/6/2018   Systems Freeze -- Registration:  No change to any systems affecting student registration
Friday, April 13, 2018 through Saturday, April 14, 2018
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Friday, April 20, 2018 through Saturday, April 21, 2018
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
4/30/2018 - 5/12/2018   Systems Freeze -- Finals Week:  No change to any systems affecting students or faculty
Friday, May 11, 2018 through Saturday, May 12, 2018
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Friday, May 18, 2018 through Saturday, May 19, 2018
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
5/15/2018 - 6/15/2018   Systems Freeze -- Fiscal Year End:  No change to any financial systems
Friday, June 8, 2018 through Saturday, June 9, 2018
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
6/11/2018 - 8/31/2018   Systems Freeze -- SOAR:  No change to anything affecting orientation, advising, or registration on days of events
Friday, June 22, 2018 through Saturday, June 23, 2018
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
6/25/2018 - 7/6/2018   Systems Freeze -- Final Close:  No change to any financial systems
Friday, July 13, 2018 through Saturday, July 14, 2018
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Friday, July 20, 2018 through Saturday, July 21, 2018
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
8/6/2018 - 9/3/2018   Systems Freeze -- Start of Term:  No change to any systems
Friday, August 10, 2018 through Saturday, August 11, 2018
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
9/1/2018 - 9/15/2018   Systems Freeze -- International Center:  No change to any systems affecting international students
Banner Normal
Blackboard Normal
Email Normal
Network Normal
Other Normal