Close Menu

Upcoming Events

Change Management process and Technology Maintenance Window information

Friday, June 15, 2018 through Saturday, June 16, 2018
Upgrade load balancers -- Friday 9:15pm - 9:30pm
Network upgrade: KH & AM -- Friday 9:15pm - 11:15pm (30 minutes per location)
DegreeWorks (Undergrad) patching -- Friday 10:00pm - 10:45pm
Upgrade CAS load balancers -- Friday 10:30pm
BEIS deployment -- Saturday 7:00am - 7:45am
Raiser's Edge (Advancement) Concourse Environment Windows Update -- Sunday 10:00pm - 10:15pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 through Saturday, June 23, 2018
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
Run ODS pre-processor -- Friday 9:15pm - Saturday 11:15am
6/25/2018 - 7/6/2018   Systems Freeze -- Final Close:  No change to any financial systems
Friday, July 13, 2018 through Saturday, July 14, 2018
Lunix system patching -- Friday 9:15pm - Saturday 11:00am
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Cayuse Research Suite Maintenance -- Saturday 10:00am - 10:00pm
Raiser's Edge (Advancement) Concourse Environment Windows Update -- Sunday 10:00pm - 10:15pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 through Saturday, July 21, 2018
Windows Patching -- Friday 9:15pm – 11:15pm
8/6/2018 - 9/3/2018   Systems Freeze -- Start of Term:  No change to any systems
Friday, August 10, 2018 through Saturday, August 11, 2018
Recurring AUDIX Reboot (Mies Campus voicemail, incl ID & SSB) -- Saturday 8:00am - 8:30am
Cayuse Research Suite Maintenance -- Saturday 10:00am - 10:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 through Saturday, August 18, 2018
Raiser's Edge (Advancement) Concourse Environment Windows Update -- Sunday 10:00pm - 10:15pm
9/1/2018 - 9/15/2018   Systems Freeze -- International Center:  No change to any systems affecting international students