Close Menu

Stakeholder Committee Members

  •         Holli Pryor-Harris, AVP, Grd Ac Afrs (Graduate Academic Affairs)
  •         Nicole Vilches, Assistant Dean, Admissions (CK Admissions)
  •         Virginia Foster, AVP, HEA Compliance and Title IX Coordinator (President’s Office)
  •         Abby McGrath, AVP, Enrollment Services (Enrollment Services)
  •         Rakesh Venkatesan, Acting Director, Enterprise Systems (OTS)
  •         Adrienne Wassell, Controller (Finance and CFO)
  •         Denise Moriarty, AVP (Marketing and Communications)
  •         Domenica Pappas, AVP (Research Administration)
  •         Matt Mayfield, Assoc. Dean of the Institute of Design (School of Design)
  •         Melody McCray, Assoc. Director, (Student Health and Wellness Center)
  •         Ioan Raicu, Chair, Academic Computing Committee, Assoc. Prof. (Computer Science)
  •         Allison Phillips, Senior Director, Advancement Services (Institutional Advancement)
  •         Chris Perry, Executive Director, IT and Business Process (Stuart School of Business)
  •         Thy Nguyen, AVP (Career Services)
  •         Adam Strohm, Director, University Archives and Special Collections
  •         Dana Royal, Director, Access Control and Parking Services